Home » Instant Hot Deals

About DealHI.com

DealHI.com provide hot deals hourly and instantly to your browser, email and phone. Never miss out on hot deals again!


Sponsor Links
JVC GZ-E10BUS Digital Camcorder - $238.99
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 09:00:03 AM
Capture scenes and memorable events in Full HD using its 1/5.8" CMOS Sensor.
Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder w/ Projector - $419.00
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 09:00:03 AM
The Sony HDR-PJ200 Full HD Camcorder with Projector records sharp 1920 x 1080/60i Full HD videos and comes with a built-in high contrast projector.
Smith & Wesson Men's Commando Series Watch for $20 Shipped @ Sharkstores
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 09:00:03 AM
El Linko
Use code 3DEALNEWS3
SharkStores Coupons
Vivitar DVR508-BLK Digital Video Camcorder - $29.99
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 09:00:03 AM
Featuring a F/2.8 f=4.8mm aperture, the 5 Megapixel Vivitar DVR508 records video clips with a 1280 x 720 movie resolution at 30 FPS in AVI format.
http://images.iheartcvs.com/ad_scans/2012/1111/cvs111112.pdfBattery and TV deals on page 4 & 5 of ad.Note, 20ct batts are a BONUS PACK, look for the 16 +4free packagings at $3.99. NICE PRICE!
I came across The Benefactor by Scott Griffin, a slick Linwood Barclay style thriller, free today on Kindle. A taut, suspenseful and pulse-pounding psychological thriller with a killer twist.He's the family you wish you never had.When Sean and Maggie win a holiday to Miami it's an ideal opportunity to forget a death in the family as well as rebuild bridges with their seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie and twelve-year-old son Liam.But when they meet a stranger who knows more about their collective inner thoughts than they do, they realise their private Facebook and blog entries haven't just been subscribed to by close friends.As they become prisoners in their walled holiday villa the stranger teaches them why their family has fallen apart and why they should never have carelessly discarded a computer hard drive five years previously.The Benefactor is an edge-of-seat suspense thriller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, James Patterson and Linwood Barclay. It combines modern technology with classic suspense to create a heart-pounding contemporary thriller. 'This is best debut thriller I have read in years' - Tom Kasey, author of the best-selling Trade Off. 'The Benefactor will keep you awake half the night' - Matt Lynn, author of the best-selling Death Force thrillers.
Salomon Women's XT Wings 2 Trail Runner $69.92 FS @ Mountaingear
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 08:00:11 AM
Salomon Women's XT Wings 2 Trail Runner $69.92 FS @ Mountaingearhttp://www.mountaingear.com/webstore//Footwear/Xt-Wings-2-W-Trai...Fly down trails with the XT Wings trail running shoes from Salomon. They support your feet at every footfall with the pronation-controlling EVA midsole and Agile Chassis Skeleton while they stay odor-free with antimicrobial Ortholite sockliners and breathable mesh uppers. Grippy outsoles keep you upright on sketchy terrain.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/iHome-iDM1-Sleek-Stereo-Speaker-System-f...
eBay Coupons
http://www.sears.com/nordictrack-men-s-hooded-monkey-fur-fleece-...Nordic Track aboveFull selection belowhttp://www.sears.com/trends-bundle-up-for-winter-men-s-clothing/...
Sears.com Coupons
[url]http://www.sears.com/ultra-plus-powder-laundry-detergent-w-stain...[/url]
Sears.com Coupons
Zamberlan 1025 Tofane Norwegian Welted Gore-Tex Hiking Boots $344.95 FS @ usoutdoorhttp://www.usoutdoor.com/deal/Tradition, craftsmanship, and versatility outline the Zamberlan 1025 Tofane GT RR N.W. Hiking Boots. Take to four seasons with a GORE-TEX Performance Comfort lining and Z-Comfort Fit footbed. With comfort beyond comfort and the stability of Norwegian Welted construction, your feet will never meet its equal. The Zamberlan 1025s Hydrobloc full grain waxed leather and Rubber Reinforcement System provides maximum abrasion resistance and helps retain their shape throughout 4 seasons of abuse. Theyll keep going and going and going. For the outdoor enthusiasts who pride themselves proper preparation say hello to the Zamberlan 1025 Tofane GT RR N.W. Hiking Boots
High Sierra Ski Bag - Single Expandable $29.95 + $2.95 S/H @ SierraTradingPosthttp://www.sierratradingpost.com/barnburnersApply code SWH12High Sierra's single expandable ski bag will protect your freshly-tuned skis from scrapes and gouges. Padded center protects bindings and poles
Padded shoulder strap
Interior hold-down straps
External shock cords for extra gear.
Fits skis to 205 cm
Size: 81x8x6-"
Capacity: 4210 cu.in.
Weight: 3 lb.
Sierra Trading Post Coupons
http://www.sears.com/craftsman-309-pc-mechanic-s-tool-set/p-0094...
Sears.com Coupons
DieHard 10/2/50 amp. Automatic Battery Charger $37.99 free pick up SEARS
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 08:00:06 AM
http://www.sears.com/shc/s/p_10153_12605_02871222000P
Sears.com Coupons
Casio BG1300PP-2 Baby-G (Women's) $45.99 Free Shipping @ mrwatch
Added on : Saturday November 10th 2012 08:00:06 AM
Casio BG1300PP-2 Baby-G (Women's) $45.99 Free Shipping @ mrwatchhttp://www.mrwatch.com/casio_bg1300pp-2_watch-1681871223.aspxThis timepiece by Casio for women offers a blue resin case and bracelet. The blue digital dial includes day, date, and month display. Finally the watch is protected by a scratch-resistant mineral and a water-resistance level of up to 100 meters (330 feet).